Sweden vs. Argentina Kick off Time 6-2-13

By | February 6, 2013

Sweden vs. Argentina 6-2-13

Final Socere:

Sweden 2 : Argentina 3. Argentina ruled the match completely. It could have been worse for the host.

International friendlies may not  have great values, but for Argentina, Lionel Messi, and Argentine coach, these matches are of paramount importance. Messi has to prove that he can perform well wearing his national team jersey as well. On the other hand, being a coach of Argentina national is a great pressure. If you can’t perform, you will be kicked out very soon. So, enjoy this Sweden vs. Argentina match as soon as  it kicks off.

Argentina Match Kick off Time Tonight

19:30 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
19:30 Co-ordinated Universal Time (UTC)
11:30 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
21:30 Central Africa Time (CAT)
25:00 Indian Standard Time (IST)

If you are a Messi fan or fan of Argentina, then you must be glued to the TV as Argentina always take these matches very seriously. But, believe it or not, Swedish coach might take off Ibra after the 1st half as this striker has a game to play on Friday. No doubt, Messi will be playing till the last minute of the match. Barca has a game to play on Sunday 

We hope, Argentina get a nice result in Sweden. Though Messi has been playing well over the last few matches for his country, he must continue his performance. And, don’t forget the match against Saudi Arabia. It was horrible 

This 1.69m Messi  has scored 12 goals in the last 9 matches wearing Argentina national team jersey. He is now chasing 34 goals milestone of Diego Maradona. Messi is on 31. Good luck Argentina, good luck Messi!

Like us on Facebook to get connected

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *