Malaga vs. Barcelona Kick off Time 24-1-13

By | January 24, 2013

This second leg match is of PARAMOUNT importance for Barcelona. We all know that the last match between these two clubs were a 2-2 draw at the Camp Nou. So, Barca are in great pressure tonight. They must win or score at least three goals to go to the next level of the Copa del Rey. All Barcelona fans must be glued to the TV sets today.

21:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
21:00 Co-ordinated Universal Time (UTC)
13:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
23:00 Central Africa Time (CAT)
26:30 Indian Standard Time (IST)

Good News: David Villa might play tonight. This forward has been cleared for the match against Malaga.

Real Madrid confirmed their position in the Semi finals yesterday. No doubt everyone wants a bonus El Clasico in the Copa del Rey. Malaga are in great form while Barca seem little bit off the track. We hope, Barca will be back tonight with a bang. Do you think Barca will make it tonight?

Authentic Soccer Jersey Sources

Original and Fake Soccer Jersey Differences

All Types of Messi Jersey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *